Events and lectures


At Tiso, Alpine Bikes and Blues, we're obsessed with the outdoors. To bring that love of adventure to a wider audience, we stage a range of events, lectures and demo days throughout the year. Expect informative (and fun!) talks by big names such as Andy Kirkpatrick and Dave Macleod, safety lectures by MCofS advisors and our popular Outdoor Experience evenings (freebies and demos galore). There's something here for everyone. Browse our events and then sign up below.

Upcoming events...

Latest events at Tiso, Alpine and Blues


Come check out our stall at the Scottish Cycling, Running and Outdoors Pursuit Show!
Sat 18 Mar 2017 (08:30 - 17:00)
Come check out the latest SS17 Cube bikes for free!
Sun 19 Mar 2017 (09:00 - 15:00)
Come along and be part of the Tiso Tribe at Muddy Trials!
Sat 25 Mar 2017 (10:00 - 16:30)
Sat 8 Apr 2017 (08:30 - 17:00)
Come check out the latest SS17 Trek bikes for free!
Thu 27 Apr 2017 (18:00 - 20:00)
Come along to the SS17 Outdoor Experience night in Edinburgh!
Sat 29 Apr 2017 (08:30 - 17:00)
Come check out the Latest SS17 Santa Cruz and Juliana Bikes
Thu 4 May 2017 (18:00 - 20:00)
Come along to the SS17 Outdoor Experience night in Edinburgh!
Thu 11 May 2017 (18:00 - 20:00)
Thu 18 May 2017 (18:00 - 20:00)
Come along to the SS17 Outdoor Experience night in Aberdeen!
Wed 24 May 2017 (18:00 - 20:00)
Come along to the SS17 Outdoor Experience night in Perth!

ORDER HELPLINE

0141 559 5454

FOLLOW US

GEARED UP FOR YOU

SIGN UP TO OUR LATEST OFFERS